4 months

My dear,

We’ve been together for 4 months. Time does go by quickly. You are my third boyfriend.

I was on the phone with my friend in Taiwan, she wants me to be careful.

Should I be defensive, my darling? Although so far, I do have the feeling that I care more about you than you care about me in this relationship.

Once again, it moves too fast. I must be honest, which that you disappoint me a little. Our life together is not what I expected. Perhaps my expectation was too high.

I want to ask you many things, but I am afraid it is too soon. I shall though before it is too late.

I don’t love you yet, because I am still observing you. Meanwhile, I know if I keep seeing you, I will. I know myself.

The question is: will you have the courage to love again? When you do, will you be wholeheartedly?

Will you love me?

Yours,

D

Want to Say Something?